Page 66

Fall_ShakerLife_2015

ADvertiser Index Education Hathaway Brown p. 53 hb.edu/openhouse Hawken School p. 61 440-423-2950 hawken.edu Laurel School p. 21 216-464-0946 laurelschool.org Ruffing Montessori School p. 54 216-321-7571 ruffingmontessori.net Shaker Heights Teachers Association p. 60 Home Construction/ Remodeling/Repairs Buccilli Contracting p. 58 216-408-7459 Calvetta Bros. Construction Floor Show p. 15 216-662-5550 calvettabrothers.com Cleveland Restoration Society Heritage Home Program p. 27 216-426-3116 heritagehomeprogram.org Clover Electric p. 62 440-543-1153 cloverelectric.com DiFrancesco & Sons Inc. p. 6 216-691-6317 Gerome’s Kitchen & Bath Design p. 2 440-473-1900 geromes.com Gorjanc Comfort Services p. 7 440-449-4411 gorjanc.com Homestead Roofing p. 51 216-382-7677 homestead-roofing.com Hosmer Construction p. 55 440-548-5366 Karlovec & Co. p. 5, 18 & 53 216-767-1887 karlovec.com MJM Window Restoration p. 58 216-321-7729 mjmwindowrestoration.com P.K. Wadsworth Heating & Cooling Inc. p. 2 & 27 440-248-2110 pkwadsworth.com Right-On Roofing Inc. p. 18 440-585-1960 rightonroofinginc.com Smartland Home Renovation Inside Back Cover 440-201-7239 homerenovation.smartland. com Smylie One p. 23 440-449-4328 smylieone.com 64 shakerONLINE.COM | FALL 2015 Stoney Ridge Masonry LLC p. 60 440-321-1084 Verne & Elsworth Hann Inc. p. 19 & 54 216-932-9755 hannheatingcooling.com VIP Plumbing Inc. p. 62 216-581-5730 vipplumbing.com Volpe Millwork Inc. p. 60 216-581-0200 volpemillworkinc.com Landscaping/ Tree Service Eastside Landscaping p. 19 216-381-0070 eastside-landscaping.com Van Curen Tree Service p. 5 216-932-9901 vancurentreecare.com Legal Services Hickman & Lowder Co. L.P.A. p. 7 216-861-0360 hickman-lowder.com Medical Montefiore Care Maltz Hospice House & Palliative Care Pavilion p. 22 216-910-2650 montefiorecare.org University Hospitals Ahuja Medical Center Inside front cover 216-593-5500 uhahuja.org Painter Neubert Painting p. 56 216-529-0360 neubertpainting.com Saint Jon Co. p. 60 440-735-1500 Recreation/Leisure Holden Arboretum p. 23 holdenarb.org Real Estate/Relocation ESOP Realty p. 56 216-361-0718 esop-cleveland.org Tom Fuerst p. 7 216-272-2918 tomfuerst.howardhanna.com Cathy LeSueur & Team p. 60 216-999-8408 Liz Schorgl/Mary Ann Franey p. 52 216-337-1288/216-337- 3698 lizschorgl.howardhanna. com RMS Investment Corporation Van Aken District p. 11 thevanakendistrict.com The Young Team p. 17 216-378-9618 youngteamrealtors.com Restaurants I Heart Waffles p. 9 216-939-5277 iheartwaffles.net Lucy’s Sweet Surrender p. 8 216-752-0828 lucyssweetsurrender.com Pearl of the Orient p. 8 216-751-8181 pearlshaker.com Simply Delicious Pies p. 8 216-273-3566 sdpies.com Retail/Services A.L. Wain Company p. 9 216-751-2999 alwain.com Juma - Art Boutique Coffee House p. 9 216-295-1717 jumagallery.com Motophoto p. 9 216-751-6686 motophotoshakerheights. com Sgro’s Barbershop p. 8 216-295-1092 sgrosbarbershop.com Retirement/ Assisted Living JFSA Care at Home p. 55 216-378-8660 jfsa-cleveland.org Judson Manor Back Cover 216-791-2004 judsonsmartliving.org Kendal at Home/Oberlin p. 59 877-284-6639/800-548- 9469 kendalnorthernohio.org Montefiore Care The Weils p. 56 440-543-4221 theweils.org Shaker Gardens p. 52 216-752-5600 shakergardens.com Worship Our Lady of Peace p. 58 216-421-4211 olpchurch.com Suburban Temple p. 62 216-991-0700 suburbantemple.org


Fall_ShakerLife_2015
To see the actual publication please follow the link above